Websites

Websites

At JensenWorks Technology we build managed, monitored, secure, professional WordPress websites, integrated beautifully and seamlessly with your social media networks.

The samples below encompass various budgets in which we can work, so no matter what your budget is, contact us today to find out what we can do for you! We also have a few other websites and some of my own personal websites that you can see if you are so inclined!

Images below are linked to the full website so you can get a more complete view of each project we have developed*.

  1. Abacal Fleet Finishing – abacalcanada.com
    http://abacalcanada.com
  2. AB Timberworks – abtimberworks.com
    http://abtimberworks.com
  3. Bell Dental – belldental.ca
    http://belldental.ca/
  4. Bodies by Brigette – bodiesbybrigette.com
    http://bodiesbybrigette.com/ Base Theme by Skat Design
    Developed, Modified and Maintained by JensenWorks Technology
  5. Calgary Musicians Association calgarymusicians.org
    http://calgarymusicians.org/
  6. Cottage Cove Belize – cottagecovebz.com
    http://cottagecovebz.com/
  7. Custom Jewelry Spot / CJS Designs – customjewelryspot.com
    http://customjewelryspot.com
  8. Disturbed Industries MX – dimx.ca
    http://dimx.ca/
  9. Doug Jensen – dougjensen.ca
    http://dougjensen.ca/
  10. Dynamic Studios – dynamictattoo.ca
    http://dynamictattoo.ca
  11. Earth Love Magic – earthlovemagic.com
    http://earthlovemagic.com/?08
  12. Edmonton Process Services – edmontonprocessservices.com
    http://edmontonprocessservices.com/
  13. EVK Wine – evkwine.com
    http://evkwine.com
  14. Forever Healthy – foreverhealthy.net
    http://foreverhealthy.net/
  15. Freedom’s Note – freedomsnote.com
    http://freedomsnote.com
  16. goar.ca – goar.ca
    http://goar.ca
  17. Gendel Process Serving – gpslegal.ca
    http://gpslegal.ca
  18. Kenny “Blues Boss” Wayne – kennybluesboss.com
    http://www.kennybluesboss.com/
  19. Mama D Horizon Dancer – horizondancer.com
    http://horizondancer.com/
  20. Impact Torqueing – impacttorqueing.com
    http://impacttorqueing.com/?1
  21. Independent Generation – independentgeneration.ca
    http://www.independentgeneration.ca
  22. Infinity Belting – infinitybelting.com
    http://infinitybelting.com/
  23. JensenWorks Technology – jensenworks.com
    http://www.jensenworks.com/?15
  24. Jim Ashe – jimashe.com
    http://jimashe.com/?02 Base Theme by digitalnature
    Developed, Modified and Maintained by JensenWorks Technology
  25. John Mega – johnmega.ca
    http://johnmega.ca
  26. J.Thaddeus Music – jthaddeusmusic.com
    http://jthaddeusmusic.com/?1 Base Theme by aquoid themes
    Developed, Modified and Maintained by JensenWorks Technology
  27. KLM Backline – klmbackline.ca
    http://klmbackline.ca/ Designed by pixelscience.ca, Modified and Maintained by JensenWorks Technology
  28. KLM Music Lessons – klmmusic.ca
    http://klmmusic.ca/?01
  29. Lauren Mayell – laurenmayell.com
    http://laurenmayell.com
  30. MCC Recording Studio – mccrecording.com
    http://mccrecording.com/
  31. Melissa Megan – melissamegan.com
    http://melissamegan.com/?02
  32. Mike Little – mflmusic.ca
    http://mflmusic.ca/
  33. Music Centre Canada (MCC) – musiccentrecanada.com
    http://musiccentrecanada.com/?02
  34. MusicConnect – musicconnect.ca
    http://musicconnect.ca/?01
  35. NewLaw – newlawbrothers.com
    http://newlawbrothers.com/?02
  36. Nichols Paralegal – nicholsparalegal.com
    http://nicholsparalegal.com/
  37. Paintology Paintworks – paintologypaintworks.com
    http://paintologypaintworks.com/?01
  38. Peninsula Club Belize – peninsulaclubbelize.com
    http://peninsulaclubbelize.com
  39. Pristine Bay Villas
    http://venturesnapshot.com/pb/?vsaid=5
  40. Raw Food Research – rawfoodresearch.ca
    http://www.rawfoodresearch.ca/?18
  41. Renert / KLM Music Lessons – renert.klmmusic.ca
    http://renert.klmmusic.ca
  42. Scott Financial – scottefinancial.ca
    http://scottefinancial.com
  43. Seeger Law Offices – seegerlaw.ca
    http://seegerlaw.ca
  44. Dave Lytton, “That Mortgage Man” – thatmortgageman.com
    http://thatmortgageman.com
  45. The Car Store Auto – thecarstoreauto.com
    http://thecarstoreauto.com
  46. Thermoguy – thermoguy.com
    http://thermoguy.com
  47. The Suburbans – thesuburbansraw.com
    http://thesuburbansraw.com/
  48. Venture Snapshot – venturesnapshot.com
    http://venturesnapshot.com/
  49. We Do Salvage – wedosalvage.com
    http://wedosalvage.com/
  50. Whale Anchor Tattoo Studio – whaleanchorart.com
    http://whaleanchorart.com/?1

All websites’ base theme by WordPress / Developed, Modified and Maintained by JensenWorks Technology unless otherwise specified.

* Please note that not all themes were developed by JensenWorks Technology. The screen captures above are generated automatically and may not always portray the way a website looks with 100% accuracy due to limitations of the automated screen capturing technology. We apologize for any inconvenience. It is important to note, as well, that we educate all of our clients on how to access and edit their own websites, so in some cases, the appearance may be altered in a way that may appear unfavorable.